top of page

Five Star Review for U.S.S. Tenacity

Readers' Favorite today awarded my story, U.S.S. Tenacity, a Five Star review:



"U.S.S. Tenacity is a spooky story that left me scratching my head. I was intrigued from the first page. Robert E. Kearns is a gifted writer because he made me question my sanity. The logical part of my brain was telling me that everything was a coincidence, but a superstitious voice in my head was persuading me that the ship was haunted. I loved the mystery of it all. I recommend you read this book and draw your own conclusions. I enjoyed learning about the 1940s lifestyle, culture, the war, and how it affected families. The author gave perfect descriptions of the era and created fascinating characters. By adding a few factual details he made the story feel authentic, making it a must-read for lovers of realistic fiction. A great story."





bottom of page